custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
09/18/2019

Gardner Station is such a beautiful complex, it has such great amenities and features, the staff is awesome as well. I highly recommend these apartments, you won't be disappointed!

T
09/18/2019

Gardner Station is such a beautiful complex, it has such great amenities and features, the staff is awesome as well. I highly recommend these apartments, you won't be disappointed!

V
09/18/2019

These apartments are gorgeous and really spacious! I know they are under construction, but once completed it's completed it will be nicer than any others! They offer fitness classes, and views to die for! The Manager is awesome too and really cares.

V
09/18/2019

These apartments are gorgeous and really spacious! I know they are under construction, but once completed it's completed it will be nicer than any others! They offer fitness classes, and views to die for! The Manager is awesome too and really cares.

H
08/28/2019

For anyone looking to move here: Yes, they are still under construction. So if you can’t handle the NORMAL construction hours (Monday- Friday, 6-5) THEN DO NOT MOVE HERE JUST TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IT. I personally have NO issue with construction, however, seeing how many other people moved in and now complain about it is ridiculous. Being in my early twenties and starting a family, I absolutely LOVE these apartments. I have had no issues with them whatsoever in the last 3 months I’ve lived here. The apartments are spacious, beautiful, and charming. I’m not concerned AT ALL about the “crime” that people claim happens around the Jordan Trail; I haven’t seen or heard of anything recently near the apartments. These are a HUGE upgrade from where I was living before!

S
08/20/2019

So far my experience has been great even with the construction going on. These large floorplans for one bedrooms are harder to find in apartment living as well so I was pleased to see they had them! Management has always been very professional with me and understanding of any issues I have.

S
08/20/2019

So far my experience has been great even with the construction going on. These large floorplans for one bedrooms are harder to find in apartment living as well so I was pleased to see they had them! Management has always been very professional with me and understanding of any issues I have.

j
08/20/2019

I cannot say enough about how wonderful these apartments are! Jackie always goes above and beyond!

j
08/20/2019

I cannot say enough about how wonderful these apartments are! Jackie always goes above and beyond!

J
08/12/2019

Verified Resident

Amazing!!!!
I love this place!! It’s so beautiful and set in a wonderful location between all the hot spots. Thank you Jacci for being knowledgable and always getting back to me in a quick manner!!


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button