custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
11/04/2020

I love this place so much! Michelle who works in the front office is the greatest leasing agent ever!!! She made my transition into gardner station easy, made me and my guests feel at home, took care of every detail, welcomes me home everytime we meet! She is seriously amazing and I couldnt be happier! Please see her if you need an apartment. She is seriously awesome!

B
10/01/2020

Michelle from the office is AMAZING!! I had a couple of complaints and she took care of them. She will make sure everything is perfect while your living here. I appreciate her. These apartments are really nice and the views are beautiful! I like how they keep the buildings nice and clean. Living here has been great.....so far.

B
10/01/2020

Michelle from the office is AMAZING!! I had a couple of complaints and she took care of them. She will make sure everything is perfect while your living here. I appreciate her. These apartments are really nice and the views are beautiful! I like how they keep the buildings nice and clean. Living here has been great.....so far.

H
09/15/2020

Absolutely in love with my new apartment! Such a beautiful property and very well taken care of. The staff at Gardner Station made the process so easy and fun!

L
08/15/2020

All brand new appliances and really open layout. Close to Jordan River path as well as shopping.

L
08/15/2020

All brand new appliances and really open layout. Close to Jordan River path as well as shopping.

C
07/07/2020

Verified Resident

New To the Area
I just moved from San Jose, CA. Driving around town, I saw Bad Ass coffee shop and a for lease sign for Gardner Station. Serendipity! From the time I walked in to the leasing office, I felt I found my new home. (I've checked several places. This community felt right). Jackie and Michelle has helped me made this choice easy. They are professional and prompt in answering all my questions. Thanks for making this transition a breeze.

J
06/23/2020

Most friendly staff who went over and beyond for me to move in. The place is so clean and beautiful with spacious bedrooms. Lots of areas for my dog to go. So far I’m loving this place!!!!! The amenities are perfect!!!!

J
06/23/2020

Most friendly staff who went over and beyond for me to move in. The place is so clean and beautiful with spacious bedrooms. Lots of areas for my dog to go. So far I’m loving this place!!!!! The amenities are perfect!!!!

T
05/22/2020

We love living here! Management and staff are super easy to work with. I honestly don’t understand why anyone (unless you’re a Karen) would leave a negative review. The view from our apartment is amazing, the gym, the pool, and hot tubs are great. It’s only going to get better with time once the coffee shop and restaurants open up.


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button