custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Gardner Station reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
04/29/2022

Great customer service and outstanding services. They helped me pick out the perfect apartment for me eternally grateful

G
04/28/2022

Michelle in the office is the best!

C
04/28/2022

Each and every one of those stars is for Michelle in the office. She is SO amazing!! She is so caring and kind and seriously the absolute best thing about these apartments

K
04/16/2022

We LOVE living here! Literally everything is perfect! The ladies in the office are so friendly and very on top of the game! It's a beautiful property in a great location! Anytime we've ever needed maintenance they are always very quick and communicate with us about when they come. Definitely going to resign our lease!

N
03/17/2022

Michelle has done so much for me from the start! Apartments are pricey but definitely the better ones I’ve been in.

M
03/17/2022

Really pretty apartment complex! The staff is amazing and I love the environment 🙂

A
03/17/2022

Really pretty apartment complex! The staff is amazing and I love the environment 🙂

c
03/17/2022

Love living here, would recommend to anyone! Great location, management is always friendly and willing to help!!

D
03/17/2022

Very epic and awesome

R
03/17/2022

Have been living here for a year at building 1-308, it’s a nice quite community with parking garage reachable but one big annoying thing will only be it’s hard to find if I order any delivery or package delivery, they always have no idea where the address is but beside than that I really enjoyed living here!


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button