custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Gardner Station reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
09/22/2022

Verified Resident

Love living here
I’ve lived here for about a year and I love it. The view is so pretty from the apartment and the apartments are brand new. Michelle is also awesome and will make sure you have what you need. If you're looking into living here, definitely ask for her. The maintenance staff is also very kind when putting in work orders.

J
09/12/2022

Verified Resident

Wanted to give a shoutout to Michelle- she fixed the mess of a situation we were in. She is well-informed & im so grateful for her sincerity & attention to the situation. Moving forward I would definitely recommend reaching out to her or Arienn. Thank you ladies! You make this place run.

M
07/11/2022

Verified Resident

Managers like you.
All I needed was an opportunity. Jacci Brewer, Gardner Station Apartments and Cornerstone Property Management gave me that opportunity. I have never had a manager that took the time to understood her employees, the way we worked, the way we process information, and the reasons why we were not performing. The best was she knew we could, making the necessary changes that would allow us to be the best. Never showing favoritism and always treating each of us as the individual we are. This is what I believe the leaders for Cornerstone Property Management possess. Thank you Cornerstone for your managers like Jacci, Jetsi, Kevin, Allyssa, Haylee and Jared just to name a few. Sincerely, Michelle Martinez

A
06/07/2022

Before moving to Utah Michelle was willing to give us a tour of the property through FaceTime and gave us a great overview of what was available, she really eased any worries or doubts we had (before and after moving in) - she goes above and beyond! Maintenance is super friendly and great at solving any issues quick! Great pool/hot tub and views. Close to Utah Trax and the highway all around a great location and an amazing place to call home!

K
05/23/2022

Verified Resident

Great!
Such a great place to live. Especially grateful to have Michelle in the main office. She’s helped my sister and I so much while living here! Thank you!

E
05/11/2022

Verified Resident

Michelle has been very sweet and has helped us feel comfortable in our apartment! ❤️

G
04/28/2022

Michelle in the office is the best!

C
04/28/2022

Each and every one of those stars is for Michelle in the office. She is SO amazing!! She is so caring and kind and seriously the absolute best thing about these apartments

K
04/16/2022

We LOVE living here! Literally everything is perfect! The ladies in the office are so friendly and very on top of the game! It's a beautiful property in a great location! Anytime we've ever needed maintenance they are always very quick and communicate with us about when they come. Definitely going to resign our lease!

G
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

To great experiences
I've been here for the past year, watching people come and go and it's been a great environment! Lovely views, great walks, cute shops nearby; couldn't ask for anything better for a first time apartment! The management here has always been extremely helpful and making everything as simple as possible! Submitting service requests on their website is simple and gets done within a timely manner. Hopefully in the near future I can see myself here again.


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button