custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Gardner Station reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
12/22/2022

I really like living here and always have the BEST interactions with Alyssa in the leasing office. She is so kind and helpful and always goes out of her way to assist you with whatever you need. Our apartment is modern and roomy and has a great view of the mountains (even over the top of the other building). The only things I would suggest are some sort of fenced in dog area and maybe some mirrors in the gym.

T
12/22/2022

We were one of the first tenants here in 2019. We really love living here. The staff is friendly, the apartments are beautiful, and it’s super pet friendly! Love it here!

R
12/22/2022

This has been a great place to the live. The apartments are super nice and staff is very helpful!

I
11/30/2022

Went in for a tour just recently and one of the leasing agents, named Paola was able to show me around and was very helpful and sweet :)

M
10/31/2022

I spent only a year at the complex, but my overall experience was great. My building was in an ideal spot, the grounds were always maintained, the staff was always helpful, and it was always quiet. Hands down the best apartment living experience I’ve had to date. I highly recommended if you are shopping around! Sending many thanks to the leasing and maintenance staff for making it easy!!

S
09/22/2022

Verified Resident

Love living here
I’ve lived here for about a year and I love it. The view is so pretty from the apartment and the apartments are brand new. Michelle is also awesome and will make sure you have what you need. If you're looking into living here, definitely ask for her. The maintenance staff is also very kind when putting in work orders.

K
09/18/2022

We love Gardner Station Apartments! Michelle is so incredible and has made our experience at Gardner Station amazing. She is always so helpful, welcoming, and has saved the day several times. We are so thankful for Gardner Station, but more specifically, for Michelle!

H
09/14/2022

This has been a great place to the live. The apartments are super nice and staff is really helpful with anything you need!

J
09/12/2022

Verified Resident

Wanted to give a shoutout to Michelle- she fixed the mess of a situation we were in. She is well-informed & im so grateful for her sincerity & attention to the situation. Moving forward I would definitely recommend reaching out to her or Arienn. Thank you ladies! You make this place run.

M
07/11/2022

Verified Resident

Managers like you.
All I needed was an opportunity. Jacci Brewer, Gardner Station Apartments and Cornerstone Property Management gave me that opportunity. I have never had a manager that took the time to understood her employees, the way we worked, the way we process information, and the reasons why we were not performing. The best was she knew we could, making the necessary changes that would allow us to be the best. Never showing favoritism and always treating each of us as the individual we are. This is what I believe the leaders for Cornerstone Property Management possess. Thank you Cornerstone for your managers like Jacci, Jetsi, Kevin, Allyssa, Haylee and Jared just to name a few. Sincerely, Michelle Martinez


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button