custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
10/01/2020

Michelle from the office is AMAZING!! I had a couple of complaints and she took care of them. She will make sure everything is perfect while your living here. I appreciate her. These apartments are really nice and the views are beautiful! I like how they keep the buildings nice and clean. Living here has been great.....so far.

H
09/15/2020

Absolutely in love with my new apartment! Such a beautiful property and very well taken care of. The staff at Gardner Station made the process so easy and fun!

L
08/15/2020

All brand new appliances and really open layout. Close to Jordan River path as well as shopping.

L
08/15/2020

All brand new appliances and really open layout. Close to Jordan River path as well as shopping.

C
07/07/2020

Verified Resident

New To the Area
I just moved from San Jose, CA. Driving around town, I saw Bad Ass coffee shop and a for lease sign for Gardner Station. Serendipity! From the time I walked in to the leasing office, I felt I found my new home. (I've checked several places. This community felt right). Jackie and Michelle has helped me made this choice easy. They are professional and prompt in answering all my questions. Thanks for making this transition a breeze.

J
06/23/2020

Most friendly staff who went over and beyond for me to move in. The place is so clean and beautiful with spacious bedrooms. Lots of areas for my dog to go. So far I’m loving this place!!!!! The amenities are perfect!!!!

J
06/23/2020

Most friendly staff who went over and beyond for me to move in. The place is so clean and beautiful with spacious bedrooms. Lots of areas for my dog to go. So far I’m loving this place!!!!! The amenities are perfect!!!!

T
05/22/2020

We love living here! Management and staff are super easy to work with. I honestly don’t understand why anyone (unless you’re a Karen) would leave a negative review. The view from our apartment is amazing, the gym, the pool, and hot tubs are great. It’s only going to get better with time once the coffee shop and restaurants open up.

R
10/06/2019

Verified Resident

Love this place
I love this apartment complex so much. Just took a beautiful walk to Gardner Village and the dogs loved it. The only negative comment i have is for other tenants not management. "CLEAN UP AFTER YOUR DOGS FOR HELL SAKES". If i can clean up after 2 dogs you can clean up after your 1 dog. just saying. Let's keep our grounds beautiful.

M
09/19/2019

I have lived at Gardner Station since June and I honestly don't understand all of these negative reviews. When I first applied the office was very upfront about the fact that construction would be going on until at least October. They gave me my first months rent absolutely free and to all those people who are complaining that they are paying full price even though all of the amenities aren't in yet, YOU ARENT PAYING FULL PRICE. They are giving everyone currently living here at least $500 off what they'll be charging once it's all done. At least that's how much I'm getting off, if you really don't think you're getting a discount, go talk to them! Every time I've gone into the office with questions I've immediately gotten answers and help. Yes construction can be annoying to live with but they have never been deceptive about its presense. The apartments themselves are crazy spacious and nice for the price. Not only that, but they are very well insulated. I've never once heard noises from my neighbors apartments and I know for a fact that at least one of them has a dog. These apartments are NICE with new appliances and in unit laundry. The one time I had an issue they had someone in my apartment within 2 hours to fix it. Anyone complaining about these apartments either didn't ask enough questions when they were forming the lease, or they expect perfection from a complex that isnt even finished being built yet. Yes, living in a construction zone isn't fun, but Gardner Station has been helpful and understanding through every step of the process. I would 100% recommend living here. And it's only going to get better as construction finishes.


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button