custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Gardner Station reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
10/31/2022

I spent only a year at the complex, but my overall experience was great. My building was in an ideal spot, the grounds were always maintained, the staff was always helpful, and it was always quiet. Hands down the best apartment living experience I’ve had to date. I highly recommended if you are shopping around! Sending many thanks to the leasing and maintenance staff for making it easy!!

S
09/22/2022

Verified Resident

Love living here
I’ve lived here for about a year and I love it. The view is so pretty from the apartment and the apartments are brand new. Michelle is also awesome and will make sure you have what you need. If you're looking into living here, definitely ask for her. The maintenance staff is also very kind when putting in work orders.

K
09/18/2022

We love Gardner Station Apartments! Michelle is so incredible and has made our experience at Gardner Station amazing. She is always so helpful, welcoming, and has saved the day several times. We are so thankful for Gardner Station, but more specifically, for Michelle!

H
09/14/2022

This has been a great place to the live. The apartments are super nice and staff is really helpful with anything you need!

J
09/12/2022

Verified Resident

Wanted to give a shoutout to Michelle- she fixed the mess of a situation we were in. She is well-informed & im so grateful for her sincerity & attention to the situation. Moving forward I would definitely recommend reaching out to her or Arienn. Thank you ladies! You make this place run.

M
07/11/2022

Verified Resident

Managers like you.
All I needed was an opportunity. Jacci Brewer, Gardner Station Apartments and Cornerstone Property Management gave me that opportunity. I have never had a manager that took the time to understood her employees, the way we worked, the way we process information, and the reasons why we were not performing. The best was she knew we could, making the necessary changes that would allow us to be the best. Never showing favoritism and always treating each of us as the individual we are. This is what I believe the leaders for Cornerstone Property Management possess. Thank you Cornerstone for your managers like Jacci, Jetsi, Kevin, Allyssa, Haylee and Jared just to name a few. Sincerely, Michelle Martinez

A
06/07/2022

Before moving to Utah Michelle was willing to give us a tour of the property through FaceTime and gave us a great overview of what was available, she really eased any worries or doubts we had (before and after moving in) - she goes above and beyond! Maintenance is super friendly and great at solving any issues quick! Great pool/hot tub and views. Close to Utah Trax and the highway all around a great location and an amazing place to call home!

K
05/23/2022

Verified Resident

Great!
Such a great place to live. Especially grateful to have Michelle in the main office. She’s helped my sister and I so much while living here! Thank you!

E
05/11/2022

Verified Resident

Michelle has been very sweet and has helped us feel comfortable in our apartment! ❤️

A
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

The greatest place to live!!
I have lived at Gardner Station Apartments for 8mo now and I absolutely love it! The apartments are stunning obviously but the community and building are always kept clean and tidy. Everyone in the office is lovely. Shout out to Brittany especially for helping me out and answering any and all questions I have. The maintenance is awesome. They make it it easy to submit requests for maintenance things like my ice working stopped working and my clogged kitchen sink online and they came out to my apartment within a day or two and had it taken care of! I would highly recommend living here!


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button