custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/07/2022

Before moving to Utah Michelle was willing to give us a tour of the property through FaceTime and gave us a great overview of what was available, she really eased any worries or doubts we had (before and after moving in) - she goes above and beyond! Maintenance is super friendly and great at solving any issues quick! Great pool/hot tub and views. Close to Utah Trax and the highway all around a great location and an amazing place to call home!

G
04/28/2022

Michelle in the office is the best!

C
04/28/2022

Each and every one of those stars is for Michelle in the office. She is SO amazing!! She is so caring and kind and seriously the absolute best thing about these apartments

G
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

To great experiences
I've been here for the past year, watching people come and go and it's been a great environment! Lovely views, great walks, cute shops nearby; couldn't ask for anything better for a first time apartment! The management here has always been extremely helpful and making everything as simple as possible! Submitting service requests on their website is simple and gets done within a timely manner. Hopefully in the near future I can see myself here again.

E
01/26/2022

I have lived here for about 7 months, and have no complaints!! It is so wonderful. Such a great area, community, and the staff is amazing! I love calling Gardner Station home.

s
01/21/2022

Michelle in the main office has been an amazing help!! Any time I have any issues or complaints she is always there to help resolve things quickly. She is always keeping the residents in mind in everything she does and looks out for us when ever things come up. Thanks to her I am wanting to stay here as long as possible.

M
01/18/2022

Verified Resident

Outstanding
Michelle is an absolute angel! She is always there to help, super informative and personable. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of and feel right at home. I LOVE it here Best place to live 🙂

J
12/30/2021

Great Apartments and friendly staff!

A
12/30/2021

Went on a tour of these new apartments and i highly recommend going to check them out their leasing agent Brittany was very kind and helpful.

H
12/30/2021

I just recently moved out of these beautiful apartments! I have nothing but great things to say about this community! Friendly maintenance staff & office staff. Allyssa and Michelle always go above and beyond! You will not regret living here!


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button