custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/18/2022

Verified Resident

Outstanding
Michelle is an absolute angel! She is always there to help, super informative and personable. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of and feel right at home. I LOVE it here Best place to live 🙂

J
12/30/2021

Great Apartments and friendly staff!

A
12/30/2021

Went on a tour of these new apartments and i highly recommend going to check them out their leasing agent Brittany was very kind and helpful.

J
12/29/2021

This is a review specifically for Michelle. Our furnace broke and was just blowing cold air while it was snowing outside. We called the office and Michelle went out of her way to bring us some floor heaters to get us through until the maintenance guys have time. She is always going above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of and we really appreciate her. :)

R
12/27/2021

Brittany has been SO helpful. She has provided nothing but excellent customer service and was able to get me in stress free, with no issues at all. The apartments are beautiful and have so many fun amenities around, I would highly suggest Gardner Station to anyone.

M
11/13/2021

This office staff is willing to go the extra mile. A Maintenance team that takes pride in their work. Residents who love were they live.

E
09/08/2021

Verified Resident

Living style
Gardner Station Apartments I like a dream come true for me! I've had Apartments before but not like this everything is 100% great! The property manager Jacci Brewer is so amazing it's crazy! She's awesome I couldn't have asked for a better manager she resolves problems right away, she keeps the property up and running, Awesome with people I mean I just can't say enough she's so great and has made it such a pleasure to live here and I've been here for a year and have no intention of leaving. if you're looking for a great place to live I would suggest this one. not because I live here but because the staff, the maintenance, the property everything is just amazing. Thank you so much Jacci for making my stay here a pleasant one.

a
09/01/2021

We have been living at Gardner Station for 8 months and I can give it high marks for all the Employees, the Lighting in and outside common areas is “BRIGHT”, you could walk or jog all hours without being afraid of the Dark areas. Matinience is always a top concern for the Manager of the Apartment Complex. From pressure washing the inside garage area to cleaning the outside windows even on the 4th floor, she makes sure all grounds are in A++++ shape. Usually all inside matinience problems are fixed within a day, depending on the fix needed. Don’t be afraid to move in at Gardner Station, it truly is a one of a kind Apartment Community with High Marks in all AREAS.

M
08/20/2021

Verified Resident

Me and my boyfriend were searching everywhere for our first apartment together, all the other places were cut & dry and not super helpful. Something that should be exciting turned into a headache. We decided to check out gardener station and felt immediately at home with a HUGE warm welcoming from Michelle she was so sweet and personable with great energy! we told her what we wanted and when we were planning on moving and she got creative and made it work! I was blown away she really made it her priority to help us, We are so thrilled and excited again! Thank you Michelle you are a rockstar!

M
08/20/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing!
Me and my boyfriend were searching everywhere for our first apartment together, all the other places were cut & dry and not super helpful. Something that should be exciting turned into a headache. We decided to check out gardener station and felt immediately at home with a HUGE warm welcoming from Michelle she was so sweet and personable with great energy! we told her what we wanted and when we were planning on moving and she got creative and made it work! I was blown away she really made it her priority to help us, We are so thrilled and excited again! Thank you Michelle you are a rockstar!


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button