custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Gardner Station reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
07/13/2019

Verified Resident

Beautiful
This community is absolutely gorgeous. It doesn’t feel like a typical apartment complex. It is modern, relevant, close to many attractions!! The management is friendly, smart, d is quick to get back to you. Well done!

J
07/11/2019

Verified Resident

This place is home!!!
I love living here. The apartments are beautiful, clean and entirely welcoming. The amenities in the community are incredible. Management is great and quick to respond to anything. I feel lucky to have found this place.

K
07/11/2019


J
07/11/2019

Verified Resident

This is home!!
This place is absolutely beautiful clean and entirely welcome. The office staff and maintenance staff are great and they respond really quickly to anything. The amenities in the community are incredible. I’ve been so happy here and have zero complaints.

L
06/17/2019

Verified Resident

Fantastic environment! Great atmosphere!
One of the coolest apartments I’ve ever been to had a good time great customer service they answered everyone of my questions and more and overall great experience !!!

J
06/11/2019

This is a beautiful property! It's definitely coming along great and the buildings that are complete look great. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a place in the area!!

M
05/30/2019

Amazing new property with up to date equipment that is worth every penny. Anything from soft closed cabinets to new washers and dryers with spacious rooms throughout the apartment. Have had my experience with multiple complexes near here that couldnt hold a candle to Gardner Station! None of this could've been possible without the amazing staff, thank you all! Cheers

M
05/30/2019

Amazing new property with up to date equipment that is worth every penny. Anything from soft closed cabinets to new washers and dryers with spacious rooms throughout the apartment. Have had my experience with multiple complexes near here that couldnt hold a candle to Gardner Station! None of this could've been possible without the amazing staff, thank you all! Cheers

M
05/30/2019

Amazing new property with up to date equipment that is worth every penny. Anything from soft closed cabinets to new washers and dryers with spacious rooms throughout the apartment. Have had my experience with multiple complexes near here that couldnt hold a candle to Gardner Station! None of this could've been possible without the amazing staff, thank you all! Cheers

A
02/08/2019

KNEW these were the apartments once we pulled up to the first building that was finished. We walked in and was greeted by Jackie, which by the way is full of positive energies. Definitely will cook a meal once we move in this next month for her for being such wonderful help. Very charismatic and the views TO DIE FOR. River alongside the back of the apartments, SUPER excited to see how that trail ends up. Overall so pleased with the interior modern feel and HUGE ceiling to floor windows in the living room. Perfect sized closet, perfect location and just THE BEST first home to have with my sweet heart. Thanks again to Jackie for making it possible. CANT WAIT TO MEET OUR NEIGHBORS, if you are a future neighbor reading this lol. Good day to all :)


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button