custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/13/2021

Our residents at Gardner Station are some of the most loyal, good hearted people. Never have I experienced so many hello’s, smiles, thank you’s, and well wishes in one place.

N
04/09/2021

Michelle has been absolutely fantastic in this whole transition. Moving from out of state and could not feel more over the moon in landing here! Friendly staff and incredible views. Highly recommend!

K
04/08/2021

Michelle Martinez is amazing! She was so helpful! She took care of everything I needed! The apartment is very nice and clean!

L
02/18/2021

Highly recommend this complex - the units are beautiful and I've not had any problems with them. The front office staff is amazing especially Jackie and Michelle!!

J
02/03/2021

I loved these apartments. I was sad to leave. Everyone in the office was always so attentive and nice! I had been living there when there was still construction and up until my move out date (1/31/2021) I never had any issues! The apartments and complex are beautiful. I liked the location and cleanliness of the property, especially my building. They were my favorite apartments I’ve lived at. I’ll definitely miss the beautiful big windows and the girls in the office, they were always so fun to talk to.

J
01/08/2021


S
12/19/2020

Michelle & Allyssa in the leasing office are AWESOME! They are always great with answering any questions and quick to provide a resolution if it is needed. Maintenance always arrives in a timely matter & will work off the clock if an Emergancy occurs. Thank you all for everything you do!

E
11/04/2020

I love this place so much! Michelle who works in the front office is the greatest leasing agent ever!!! She made my transition into gardner station easy, made me and my guests feel at home, took care of every detail, welcomes me home everytime we meet! She is seriously amazing and I couldnt be happier! Please see her if you need an apartment. She is seriously awesome!

E
11/04/2020

I love this place so much! Michelle who works in the front office is the greatest leasing agent ever!!! She made my transition into gardner station easy, made me and my guests feel at home, took care of every detail, welcomes me home everytime we meet! She is seriously amazing and I couldnt be happier! Please see her if you need an apartment. She is seriously awesome!

B
10/01/2020

Michelle from the office is AMAZING!! I had a couple of complaints and she took care of them. She will make sure everything is perfect while your living here. I appreciate her. These apartments are really nice and the views are beautiful! I like how they keep the buildings nice and clean. Living here has been great.....so far.


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button