custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
08/20/2019

I cannot say enough about how wonderful these apartments are! Jackie always goes above and beyond!

J
08/12/2019

Verified Resident

Amazing!!!!
I love this place!! It’s so beautiful and set in a wonderful location between all the hot spots. Thank you Jacci for being knowledgable and always getting back to me in a quick manner!!

T
08/08/2019

Currently moving in, they warned me about the construction day one of applying. The apartment is lovely and the residents seem pretty chipper.

T
08/08/2019

Currently moving in, they warned me about the construction day one of applying. The apartment is lovely and the residents seem pretty chipper.

B
08/05/2019

I just moved in and I absolutely love it here!

J
07/13/2019

Verified Resident

Beautiful
This community is absolutely gorgeous. It doesn’t feel like a typical apartment complex. It is modern, relevant, close to many attractions!! The management is friendly, smart, d is quick to get back to you. Well done!

J
07/11/2019

Verified Resident

This place is home!!!
I love living here. The apartments are beautiful, clean and entirely welcoming. The amenities in the community are incredible. Management is great and quick to respond to anything. I feel lucky to have found this place.

K
07/11/2019


K
07/11/2019


J
07/11/2019

Verified Resident

This is home!!
This place is absolutely beautiful clean and entirely welcome. The office staff and maintenance staff are great and they respond really quickly to anything. The amenities in the community are incredible. I’ve been so happy here and have zero complaints.


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button