custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
08/20/2021

Verified Resident

Me and my boyfriend were searching everywhere for our first apartment together, all the other places were cut & dry and not super helpful. Something that should be exciting turned into a headache. We decided to check out gardener station and felt immediately at home with a HUGE warm welcoming from Michelle she was so sweet and personable with great energy! we told her what we wanted and when we were planning on moving and she got creative and made it work! I was blown away she really made it her priority to help us, We are so thrilled and excited again! Thank you Michelle you are a rockstar!

M
08/20/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing!
Me and my boyfriend were searching everywhere for our first apartment together, all the other places were cut & dry and not super helpful. Something that should be exciting turned into a headache. We decided to check out gardener station and felt immediately at home with a HUGE warm welcoming from Michelle she was so sweet and personable with great energy! we told her what we wanted and when we were planning on moving and she got creative and made it work! I was blown away she really made it her priority to help us, We are so thrilled and excited again! Thank you Michelle you are a rockstar!

S
08/20/2021

These apartments are absolutely amazing and Mitchelle was such a great help!! My boyfriend and I are scheduled to move into one of his sibling's apartment after he moves out, so we are already familiar with this place and have a good reference on how living there actually is. We've heard only great things! It's so scary to move, but kudos to Mitchelle, because she's gone an extra 1,000 miles to help us figure everything out. I love this place so far and I'm sjper excited to start living here!

J
08/20/2021

Michelle is an amazing and thoughtful person!!! She was super helpful and is one of the nicest people you’ll meet. Because of her I’m moving in next month and I’m so excited. Thank you Michelle

J
08/19/2021

Michelle is an awesome and thoughtful person!! she was super helpful and is the reason I'm moving in soon!! Thank you so much michelle 10/10 would recommend

M
08/18/2021

Me and my boyfriend were searching everywhere for our first apartment together, all the other places were cut & dry and not super helpful. Something that should be exciting turned into a headache. We decided to check out gardener station and felt immediately at home with a HUGE warm welcoming from Michelle she was so sweet and personable with great energy! we told her what we wanted and when we were planning on moving and she got creative and made it work! I was blown away she really made it her priority to help us, We are so thrilled and excited again! Thank you Michelle you are a rockstar!

E
08/17/2021

Gardner Station Apartments are absolutely beautiful! They have all of the fun amenities, and household items to make your time enjoyable and comfortable. Michelle was and is STILL amazing!! She helped my husband and I get this apartment in under a couple of hours. She called many times to check up and to make sure everything was perfect. She is quick at responding and is very helpful. (And super fun to talk to!) I highly highly recommend these apartments to anyone and everyone. I feel right at home. The community has been nothing but kind and friendly to us. It is a great and very safe part of town that I feel just fine walking around by myself in. Thank you Michelle and Gardner Station for everything you have done!!!

E
08/06/2021

Yesterday was the the day we were handed the keys to our new beautiful home. It was a wonderful day that was only made possible by the fantastic women in that Leasing office. We would like to thank Michelle Martinez, Jacci Brewer, and all the wonderful ladies in the office for their patience and hard work. If it wasn't for them, this dream wouldn't be possible. Thank you ladies!!!

B
08/04/2021

We have been here about a month so far and have been happy for the most part. There could be some things done better though. The parking is probably...

Z
06/21/2021

Moved here a few months ago and I am very satisfied with the environment right now. Everyone working in the leasing office is great and very friendly. They...


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button