custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Gardner Station apartments! At Gardner Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Gardner Station reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

G
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

To great experiences
I've been here for the past year, watching people come and go and it's been a great environment! Lovely views, great walks, cute shops nearby; couldn't ask for anything better for a first time apartment! The management here has always been extremely helpful and making everything as simple as possible! Submitting service requests on their website is simple and gets done within a timely manner. Hopefully in the near future I can see myself here again.

V
03/17/2022

You can’t beat the views and staff at these apts!!!

E
01/26/2022

I have lived here for about 7 months, and have no complaints!! It is so wonderful. Such a great area, community, and the staff is amazing! I love calling Gardner Station home.

E
01/26/2022

I have lived here for about 7 months, and have no complaints!! It is so wonderful. Such a great area, community, and the staff is amazing! I love calling Gardner Station home.

s
01/21/2022

Michelle in the main office has been an amazing help!! Any time I have any issues or complaints she is always there to help resolve things quickly. She is always keeping the residents in mind in everything she does and looks out for us when ever things come up. Thanks to her I am wanting to stay here as long as possible.

M
01/18/2022

Verified Resident

Outstanding
Michelle is an absolute angel! She is always there to help, super informative and personable. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of and feel right at home. I LOVE it here Best place to live 🙂

J
12/30/2021

Great Apartments and friendly staff!

A
12/30/2021

Went on a tour of these new apartments and i highly recommend going to check them out their leasing agent Brittany was very kind and helpful.

H
12/30/2021

I just recently moved out of these beautiful apartments! I have nothing but great things to say about this community! Friendly maintenance staff & office staff. Allyssa and Michelle always go above and beyond! You will not regret living here!

J
12/29/2021

This is a review specifically for Michelle. Our furnace broke and was just blowing cold air while it was snowing outside. We called the office and Michelle went out of her way to bring us some floor heaters to get us through until the maintenance guys have time. She is always going above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of and we really appreciate her. :)


Call Us
(801) 654-6455
Address
7711 S. Gardner Stop Way
West Jordan, UT 84088
Office Hours
Coming Soon

play-button